A summer dress

24 Mai

Courtney’s from Chicago, which is why I’m writing this post in English. Because wouldn’t it be mean if I wrote something about her outfit and she had no clue whatsoever what it was I’m writing about? Of course it would have been a great chance for me to be really really mean FOR A CHANGE – but… it just so happens that with this dress, I can’t possible find anything mean to say! So here goes in English: I absolutely fell in love with Courtney’s summer dress when she walked by me in Zürich. Mostly because – well, it reminded me of summer. And who doesn’t like summer!

2 Antworten to “A summer dress”

  1. ern3000 Mai 30, 2011 um 13:46 #

    Looking good, Courtney!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. September the 25th | Courtney Crawford » My famous moment in Zürich! - Mai 28, 2011

    […] While visiting my wonderful boyfriend Mark in Zürich, Switzerland, I was walking around doing some sightseeing, when this girl approached me speaking in German. I said I’m sorry, but I don’t speak German.  She then became excited when I told her I was an American from Chicago. She told me that she was a fashion writer with a fashion blog and wanted to take my picture. Of course I obliged and this is the link to the site. Here […]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

